Login with RealMe

To access the Procurement online service, you need a RealMe login. If you've used a RealMe login somewhere else, you can use it here too. If you don't already have a username and password, just select Login and choose to create one.

What's RealMe?

To log in to this service you need a RealMe login.

This service uses RealMe login to secure and protect your personal information.

RealMe login is a service from the New Zealand government that includes a single login, letting you use one username and password to access a wide range of services online.

Find out more at www.realme.govt.nz.

Banking services list of core agencies

Agencies currently eligible for Crown Transactional banking services.

Ara Poutama Aotearoa | Department of Corrections

Hīkina Whakatutuki | Ministry of Business, Innovation, and Employment

Manatū Aorere | Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Manatū Ahu Matua | Ministry for Primary Industries

Manatū Hauora | Ministry of Health

Manatū Kaupapa Waonga | Ministry of Defence

Manatū Mō Te Taiao | Ministry for the Environment

Manatū Taonga | Ministry for Culture and Heritage

Manatū Wāhine | Ministry for Women

Ngā Pirihimana o Aotearoa | New Zealand Police

Oranga Tamariki | Ministry for Children

Pāremata Aotearoa | Parliamentary Corporation

Tari o te Kaitiaki Mana Tangata | Office of the Ombudsman

Tatauranga Aotearoa | Stats NZ

Te Kaitiaki Taiao a Te Whare Pāremata | Office of the Parliamentary Commissioner for the Environment

Te Kawa Mataaho | Public Service Commission

Te Mana Ārai o Aotearoa | New Zealand Customs Service

Te Manatū mō Ngā Iwi ō te Moana-nui-ā-Kiwa | Ministry for Pacific Peoples

Te Manatū Waka | Ministry of Transport

Te Manatū Whakahiato Ora | Ministry of Social Development

Te Ope Kātua o Aotearoa | New Zealand Defence Force

Te Papa Atawhai | Department of Conservation

Te Pā Whakamarumaru | New Zealand Security Intelligence Service

Te Puna Aonui | Interdepartmental Executive Board for the Elimination of Family Violence and Sexual Violence

Te Puni Kōkiri | Ministry of Māori Development

Te Tari Arotake Mātauranga | Education Review Office

Te Tari Hara Tāware | Serious Fraud Office

Te Tari o te Manahautū o te Whare Māngai | Office of the Clerk of the House of Representatives

Te Tari o te Pirimia me te Komiti Matua | Department of the
Prime Minister and Cabinet

Te Tāhuhu o te Mātauranga | Ministry of Education

Te Tāhū o te Ture | Ministry of Justice

Te Tari Taiwhenua | Department of Internal Affairs

Te Tari Tohutohu Pāremata | Parliamentary Counsel Office

Te Tari Taake | Inland Revenue Department

Te Tari Ture o te Karauna | Crown Law Office

Toi Hau Tāngata | Social Wellbeing Agency

Te Tai Ōhanga | The Treasury

Te Tira Tiaki | Government Communications Security Bureau

Te Tūāpapa Kura Kāinga | Ministry of Housing and Urban Development

Toitū Te Whenua | Land Information New Zealand

Tumuaki o te Mana Arotake | Office of the Auditor-General

Whaikaha | Ministry of Disabled people