You will no longer be able to access RealMe login screens through an Internet Explorer browser. Please use or download a new internet browser, such as Microsoft Edge or Google Chrome.


Login with RealMe®

To access the Procurement online service, you need a RealMe login. If you’ve used a RealMe login somewhere else, you can use it here too. If you don’t already have a username and password, just select Login and choose to create one.

What’s RealMe?

To log in to this service you need a RealMe login.

This service uses RealMe login to secure and protect your personal information.

RealMe login is a service from the New Zealand government that includes a single login, letting you use one username and password to access a wide range of services online.

Find out more at

Mandated agencies - government property

The following agencies are within the mandate for the Government Property Group (GPG) responsibilities. Cabinet Minute outlining GPG’s mandate - CAB MIN (12) 35/4B [PDF 30KB]

Accident Compensation Corporation
Callaghan Innovation
Cancer Control Agency
Civil Aviation Authority of New Zealand
Crown Law Office
Department of Conservation
Department of Corrections
Department of Internal Affairs
Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
Earthquake Commission
Education New Zealand
Education Review Office
Energy Efficiency and Conservation Authority
Environmental Protection Authority
Fire and Emergency New Zealand
Government Communications Security Bureau
Health Promotion Agency
Health Quality and Safety Commission
Health Research Council of New Zealand
Inland Revenue Department
Kainga Ora – Homes and Communities
Land Information New Zealand
Maritime New Zealand
Ministry for Culture and Heritage
Ministry for Pacific Peoples
Ministry for Primary Industries
Ministry for the Environment
Ministry for Children, Oranga Tamariki
Ministry for Women
Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment
Ministry of Defence
Ministry of Education
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Ministry of Health
Ministry of Housing and Urban Development
Ministry of Justice (incl. Legal Services Agency)
Ministry of Māori Development (Te Puni Kōkiri)
Ministry of Social Development
Ministry of Transport
National Emergency Management Agency
New Zealand Antarctic Institute
New Zealand Customs Service
New Zealand Defence Force
New Zealand Police
New Zealand Qualifications Authority
New Zealand Security Intelligence Service
New Zealand Tourism Board
New Zealand Trade and Enterprise
New Zealand Transport Agency
New Zealand Walking Access Commission
Office for Māori Crown Relations - Te Arawhiti
Office of the Clerk of the House of Representatives
Parliamentary Corporation
Parliamentary Counsel Office
Pharmaceutical Management Agency (PHARMAC)
Pike River Recovery Agency
Real Estate Agents Authority
Serious Fraud Office
Social Investment Agency
Social Wellbeing Agency
Social Workers Registration Board
Sport New Zealand
State Services Commission
Statistics New Zealand
Tertiary Education Commission
The Treasury
WorkSafe New Zealand